Minerva - Investor Relations Mobile
2Q08 Earnings Release Schedule

2Q08 Earnings Release Schedule

Minerva S.A. (BOVESPA: BEEF3; Bloomberg: BEEF3.BZ; Reuters: BEEF3.SA), one of the market leaders in Brazil in the production and sale of beef products, leather and live cattle, announces its 2Q08 Earnings Release Schedule.

2Q08 Earnings Release

August 14th, 2008 (after the market close)
The release will be available at our website www.minerva.ind.br/ir

Conference Calls  
Portuguese
August 15th, 2008
11:00 a.m. (US EST)
12:00 p.m. (Brasília)
Tel.: +55 (11) 2188 0188
Code: Minerva
Replay: +55 (11) 2188 0188
Code: Minerva
English
August 15th, 2008
1:00 p.m. (US EST)
2:00 p.m. (Brasília)
Tel.: +1 (412) 858-4600
Code: Minerva
Replay: +1 (412) 317-0088
Code: 6072#

Participants are requested to connect ten minutes prior to the time set for the conference calls.

Replay
A conference call replay facility will be available from August 15th through August 21th, 2008. In order to access the replay, dial the abovementioned numbers.

Slides and Webcast
A slide presentation will be available for viewing and downloading on the IR section of our website www.minerva.ind.br/ir. The Conference Calls will be broadcast live over the Internet at the same website, remaining available after the event. 

Quiet Period In accordance with fair disclosure and corporate governance best practices, Minerva will respect a Quiet Period that will start on August 8th, ending immediately after the conference calls on August 15th, 2008.

Speakers
Fernando Galletti de Queiroz − CEO
Carlos Watanabe − CFO and IR Officer
Ronald Aitken − IR Superintendent

Investor Relations
Carlos Watanabe - CFO and IRO
Ronald Aitken - IR Superintendent
Phone: +55 (11) 3074- 2434
ri@minerva.ind.br
www.minerva.ind.br/ir

To access the PDF document, click here.


Contact IR

Phone : +55 (11) 3074-2444
E-mail: ri@minerva.com.br

© 2019 Minerva.
All rights reserved.