Minerva - Investor Relations Mobile
3Q08 Earnings Release Schedule

3Q08 Earnings Release Schedule

Minerva S.A. (BOVESPA: BEEF3; Bloomberg: BEEF3.BZ; Reuters: BEEF3.SA), one of the market leaders in Brazil in the production and sale of beef products, leather and live cattle exports, announces its 3Q08 Earnings Release Schedule.

For further information, click here.

3Q08 Earnings Release

November 14th, 2008 (after the market close).
The release will be available at our website: www.minerva.ind.br/ir

Conference Calls

Portuguese

English

November 17th, 2008
7:00 a.m. (US EST)
10:00 a.m. (Brasília)
Tel.: +55 (11) 2188 0188
Code: Minerva
Replay: +55 (11) 2188 0188
Code: Minerva

November 17th, 2008
9:00 a.m. (US EST)
12:00 p.m. (Brasília)
Tel.: +1 (412) 858-4600
Code: Minerva
Replay: +1 (412) 317-0088
Code: 424865#

Participants are requested to connect ten minutes prior to the time set for the conference calls.

Replay
A conference call replay facility will be available from November 17th through November 23th, 2008. In order to access the replay, dial the abovementioned numbers.

Slides and Webcast
A slide presentation will be available for viewing and downloading on the IR section of our website www.minerva.ind.br/ir. The Conference Calls will be broadcast live over the Internet at the same website, remaining available after the event.

Quiet Period
In accordance with fair disclosure and corporate governance best practices, Minerva will respect a Quiet Period that will start on November 6th, ending immediately after the conference calls on November 17th, 2008.

Speakers
Fernando Galletti de Queiroz − CEO
Carlos Watanabe − CFO and IR Officer
Ronald Aitken − IR Superintendent

Investor Relations
Carlos Watanabe - CFO and IRO
Ronald Aitken - IR Superintendent
Phone: +55 (11) 3074- 2434
ri@minerva.ind.br
www.minerva.ind.br/ir


Contact IR

Phone : +55 (11) 3074-2444
E-mail: ri@minerva.com.br

© 2019 Minerva.
All rights reserved.