Minerva - Investor Relations Mobile
2010 Earnings Release Schedule

2010 Earnings Release Schedule

Barretos, February 28th, 2011 - Minerva S.A. (BOVESPA: BEEF3; Bloomberg: BEEF3.BZ; Reuters: BEEF3.SA), one of the market leaders in Brazil in the production and sale of beef products, leather and live cattle exports, announces its 2010 Earnings Release Schedule.

2010 Results

Thursday - March 3rd, 2011 (after the market close)

Conference Calls

Portuguese English
Friday, March 4th, 2011
08:00 a.m. (US EST)
10:00 a.m. (Brasília)
Phone: +55 (11) 3127-4971
Code: Minerva
Replay: +55 (11) 3127-4999
Code: 90961958
Webcast: click here

A conference call replay
facility will be available from
March 4th through March 12th, 2011.
Friday, March 4th, 2011
10:00 a.m. (US EST)
12:00 p.m. (Brasília)
Phone: +1 (412) 317-6776
Code: Minerva
Replay: +1 (412) 317-0088
Code: 448917#
Webcast: click here

A conference call replay
facility will be available from
March 4th through March 11th, 2011.

Participants are requested to connect ten minutes prior to the time set for the conference calls.

Slides and Webcast: A slide presentation will be available for viewing and downloading on the IR section of our website www.minerva.ind.br/ir. The Conference Calls will be broadcast live over the Internet at the same website, remaining available after the event.


Contact IR

Phone : +55 (11) 3074-2444
E-mail: ri@minerva.com.br

© 2019 Minerva.
All rights reserved.