Minerva - Investor Relations Mobile
4Q11 Earnings Release Schedule

4Q11 Earnings Release Schedule

Barretos, February 17th, 2012 - Minerva S.A. (BOVESPA: BEEF3; Bloomberg: BEEF3.BZ; Reuters: BEEF3.SA), one of the market leaders in South America in the production and sale of fresh beef, live cattle and byproducts, with operations also in the beef, pork and poultry processing segments, announces its 4Q11 Earnings Release Schedule.

4Q11 Results

Monday - March 5th, 2012 (After close of the market)

Conference Calls

Portuguese English
Tuesday, March 6th, 2012
8:00 a.m. (US EST)
10:00 a.m. (Brasília)
Phone: +55 (11) 3127-4971
Code: Minerva
Replay: +55 (11) 3127-4999
Code: 30082384
Webcast: click here

A conference call replay facility
will be available from
March 6th through March 13
th, 2012.
Tuesday, March 6th, 2012
10:00 a.m. (US EST)
12:00 p.m. (Brasília)
Phone: +1 (412) 317-6776
Code: Minerva
Replay: +1 (412) 317-0088
Code: 10010238
Webcast: click here

A conference call replay facility
will be available from
March 6th through March 16
th, 2012.

Participants are requested to connect ten minutes prior to the time set for the conference calls.

Slides and Webcast: A slide presentation will be available for viewing and downloading on the IR section of our website www.minerva.ind.br/ir. The Conference Calls will be broadcast live over the Internet at the same website, remaining available after the event.


Contact IR

Phone : +55 (11) 3074-2444
E-mail: ri@minerva.com.br

© 2019 Minerva.
All rights reserved.