Minerva - Investor Relations Mobile
1Q11 Earnings Release Schedule

1Q11 Earnings Release Schedule

Barretos, April 26th, 2011 - Minerva S.A. (BOVESPA: BEEF3; Bloomberg: BEEF3.BZ; Reuters: BEEF3.SA), one of the market leaders in South America in the production and sale of fresh beef, live cattle and byproducts, with operations also in the beef, pork and poultry processing segments, announces its 1Q11 Earnings Release Schedule.

1Q11 Results

Thursday - April 28th, 2011 (after the market close)

Conference Calls

Portuguese English
Friday, April 29th, 2011
1:00 p.m. (US EDT)
2:00 p.m. (Brasília)

Phone: +55 (11) 3127-4971
Code: Minerva
Replay: +55 (11) 3127-4999
Code: 10676118
Webcast: click here

A conference call replay facility will be available
from April 29th through May 6th, 2011.
Friday, April 29th, 2011
3:30 p.m. (US EDT)
4:30 p.m. (Brasília)

Phone: +1 (412) 317-6776
Code: Minerva
Replay: +1 (412) 317-0088
Code: 450538#
Webcast: click here

A conference call replay facility will be available
from April 29th through May 11th, 2011.

Participants are requested to connect ten minutes prior to the time set for the conference calls.

Slides and Webcast: A slide presentation will be available for viewing and downloading on the IR section of our website www.minerva.ind.br/ir. The Conference Calls will be broadcast live over the Internet at the same website, remaining available after the event.


Contact IR

Phone : +55 (11) 3074-2444
E-mail: ri@minerva.com.br

© 2019 Minerva.
All rights reserved.