Minerva - Investor Relations Mobile
Postponement 2Q11 Earnings Release

Postponement of 2Q11 Earnings Release Schedule

Barretos, August 05th, 2011 - Minerva S.A. (BOVESPA: BEEF3; Bloomberg: BEEF3.BZ; Reuters: BEEF3.SA), one of the market leaders in South America in the production and sale of fresh beef, live cattle and byproducts, with operations also in the beef, pork and poultry processing segments, announces that, due to the closing of its mandatorily convertible debentures issuance, it has decided to postpone its 2Q11 Earnings Release..

2Q11 Results

Sunday - August 14th, 2011 (after 5:00 p.m. - US EDT)

Conference Calls

Portuguese English
Monday, August 15th, 2011
1:00 p.m. (US EDT)
2:00 p.m. (Brasília)

Phone: +55 (11) 3127-4971
Code: Minerva
Replay: +55 (11) 3127-4999
Code: 55453843
Webcast: click here

A conference call replay facility will be available
from August 15th through August 22nd, 2011.
Monday, August 15th, 2011
3:00 p.m. (US EDT)
4:00 p.m. (Brasília)

Phone: +1 (412) 317-6776
Code: Minerva
Replay: +1 (412) 317-0088
Code: 10003034
Webcast: click here

A conference call replay facility will be available
from August 15th through August 15nd, 2011.

Participants are requested to connect ten minutes prior to the time set for the conference calls.

Slides and Webcast: A slide presentation will be available for viewing and downloading on the IR section of our website www.minerva.ind.br/ir. The Conference Calls will be broadcast live over the Internet at the same website, remaining available after the event.


Contact IR

Phone : +55 (11) 3074-2444
E-mail: ri@minerva.com.br

© 2019 Minerva.
All rights reserved.