Analysts Coverage

 

Broker Analyst Email
Ativa Investimentos Ilan Arbetman iarbetman@ativainvestimentos.com.br
Banco do Brasil Luciana Carvalho luciana_cvl@bb.com.br
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Isabella Simonato isabella.simonato@baml.com
Barclays Ansel Tessitore – Fixed Income ansel.tessitore@barclays.com
BTG Pactual Thiago Duarte thiago.duarte@btgpactual.com
Citibank João Pedro Soares joao.soares@investmentresearch.citi.com
Condor Insider Carlos Herrera carlos@condorinsider.com
Credit Suisse Victor Saragiotto victor.saragiotto@credit-suisse.com
Eleven Financial Diana Stuhlberger diana.stuhlberger@elevenresearch.com
Genial Investimentos Adriano Castro adriano.Castro@genialinstitucional.com.br
Goldman Sachs Thiago Bortuluci thiago.bortoluci@gs.com
HSBC Alessia M Apostolatos alessia.m.apostolatos@us.hsbc.com
Itaú BBA Gustavo Troyano gustavo.troyano@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Barbara Halberstadt – Fixed Income barbara.g.halberstadt@jpmorgan.com
JP Morgan Lucas Ferreira lucas.x.ferreira@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Ricardo Alves ricardo.alves@morganstanley.com
Santander Rodrigo Almeida ralmeida@santander.com.br
TC Matrix Carlos André Marinho Vieira carlos.vieira@tc.com.br

Minerva is covered by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Minerva´s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Company or its management. Minerva does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations. The Company does not warrant that the above list of analysts is complete nor updated, and the information herein provided are subject to the authorization of the analysts.