Contact IR

E-mail enviado com sucesso!

Minerva S.A.

Headquarter

Avenida Antônio Manço Bernardes s/nº
Barretos – São Paulo
14781-545
Phone: +55 (17) 3321-3355
Fax: +55 (17) 3323-3041
www.minervafoods.com/ri

Rua Leopoldo Couto de Magalhães Júnior, 758 – 8º Andar – Itaim Bibi
São Paulo – SP
04542-000
Phone: +55 (11) 3074-2444
Fax: +55 (11) 3074-2437

Edison Ticle

Phone: +55 (11) 3074-2444
Email: ri@minervafoods.com

Danilo Cabrera

Phone: +55 (11) 3074-2444
Email: danilo.cabrera@minervafoods.com

Luiza Puoli

Phone: +55 (11) 3074-2444
Email: luiza.puoli@minervafoods.com

Jenniffer Capella

Phone: +55 (11) 3074-2444
Email: jenniffer.capella@minervafoods.com

Custodians:

Itaú Corretora de Valores S.A.
Agência Especializada Valores Mobiliários São Paulo
Rua Boa Vista, 176 – 1 Subsolo – Centro
São Paulo – SP
Phone.: 3003-9285 (capitais e regiões metropolitanas)
0800 720 9285 (demais localidades)

Click here to access other addresses of Securities Services.

Deutsche Bank Trust Company Americas
Phone: +1 212 250 9100 (Nova Iorque)
Phone:+44 207 547 6500 (Londres)
Email: adr@db.com
ADR website: www.adr.db.com

Press Releases

Loures – Thais de Araujo

Phone: +55 (11) 99137-0064
Email: thais.araujo@loures.com.br

Simone Sabatini

Email: simone.sabatini@loures.com.br

Imprensa Minerva Foods

Phone: +55 (11) 2391-5005
imprensa@minervafoods.com

Questions related to exports/commercial must be direct to export@minervafoods.com

Any questions not related to analysts and investors must be directed to Contact of our institucional website.